If more than one person has access to your data hosting company file, you have the option of being able to remove just one of those users, if required.
Step 1. Select Data Hosting option
Click on Setup > Data Hosting
menu option.
Click on the
Hosted Companies tab.
From the Company Name list, click on the company so it is highlighted
Blue
.
Click on the Edit
button.
Step 2. In the People with Access to this Company section: