








Users: If My Company is ticked, this will show how many users you have shared this company with. Otherwise it will be zero.
The person you share your selected hosted company with, does not have to be registered for Cashbook Plus! Data Hosting yet but they must be a current Practical Systems Cashbook Plus! Client.


