Select
View backups stored on the server
from the drop down menu
Click on
the
Go
button
Click on the backup to
highlight
.
Click on the
Delete
button.
Click
OK
to exit.
Note:
That when backing up to the Data Warehouse you may be informed that you have exceeded the allowable number of backups. If that is the case, you will also have the option to remove a backup at that point.